Latest Products http://www.ctigearcutters.com Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.ctigearcutters.com Gear Hobs http://www.ctigearcutters.com/gear-hobs.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a well known Manufacturer and Exporter of Gear Hobs. We also make available Worm Gear Hobs, Spline Hobs, Chain Sprocket and Timing Pulley Hobs. Gear Shaving Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/gear-shaving-cutters.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Manufacturer and Exporter of Gear Shaving Cutters. We make available spur and helical Gear Shaving Cutters to produce all types of internal and external gears, splines, sprockets and timing pulleys. We maintain a large stock of the Cutters in our spacious warehouse, etc. Milling Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/milling-cutters.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to dependability then our gear milling cutters appear as a foremost choice. We are one of the highly sought after milling cutters manufacturers and milling gear suppliers, located in India. We deliver only superior quality and our supremacy is its live testimony. The prices of our milling cutters are quite competitive; further alluring customers from all the world over. Shaper Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/shaper-cutters.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Exporter of Shaper Cutters. The Cutters offered by us manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Our experts carry out various quality-tests on these before the final dispatch. Worm Gear Hobs http://www.ctigearcutters.com/worm-gear-hobs.htm Gear Hobs Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer and Exporter of Spline & Worm Wheel Hobs.  The Wheel Hobs we make available are designed for flank Forms ZN, ZA, ZL, ZK, ZC up to a lead angle of 45 degrees. Chain Sprocket and Timing Pulley Hobs http://www.ctigearcutters.com/chain-sprocket-hobs.htm Gear Hobs Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Chain Sprocket and Timing Pulley Hobs. The Hobs we make available are manufactured as per standards like ANSI, BS, IS, etc. Our Hobs come with ground or unground profiles and topping or non-topping designs. Inserted Blade Gear Hobs http://www.ctigearcutters.com/inserted-blade-gear-hobs.htm Gear Hobs Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Inserted Blade Gear Hobs are manufactured in the range 20 to 32 module having blades of HSS (M-2 or M-35) materials and body made of carbon steel. Gear & Sprocket Milling Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/gear-sprocket-milling-cutters.htm Milling Cutters Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Involute Gear Cutters are supplied to cut any number of teeth in gears from 0.5 module to 50 module & 64 DP to 0.5 DP with maximum diameter of 360 mm. Conforming to BS 2518, IS 5698 in a set of numbers. Cutters having profile of particular no. of teeth and special milling cutters are also supplied. Scalping Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/scalping-cutters.htm Milling Cutters Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Manufacturer and Exporter of Scalping Cutters. Our Cutters are manufactured from 6" diameter to 8" diameter and 16" to 20" in length. We offer Cutters for both light and heavy duty applications. Side & Face Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/side-face-cutters.htm Milling Cutters Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Side and Face Cutters are supplied from dia 50 mm to 300 mm & width from 5 mm to 50 mm. As per ISS & B85 in M2 & M35 material.Others products includes slitting saws angle cutters. Rack Milling Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/rack-milling-cutters.htm Milling Cutters Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rack Milling Cutters for cutting rack as single point and also available as a gang for simultanous cutting of several spaces on racks. Concave Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/concave-cutters.htm Milling Cutters Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These High Speed Steel cutters are form-relieved for milling convex half circles in all types of materials. Convex Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/convex-cutters.htm Milling Cutters Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Radius form Cutters- Convex These High Speed Steel cutters are form-relieved for milling concave half circles in all types of materials. Broaches http://www.ctigearcutters.com/broaches.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer and Exporter of Broaches.  We have the expertise to design and manufacture both standard and special Broaches in either push or pull styles.  Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Broaches reach the buyers. Rack Type Cutters http://www.ctigearcutters.com/rack-type-cutters.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Rack Type Cutters. The Cutters are manufactured using high grade HSS materials and advanced technology. We manufacture excellent quality Sunderland and MAAG Rack Type Cutters. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, etc. Bevel Blades http://www.ctigearcutters.com/bevel-blades.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Bevel Blades. The Blades offered by us are suitable for hardac/helix from/wedgac/roughac/standard bodies. We make available crown wheel, blades pinion, cconcave and convex blades for roughing/finishing applications. Spline Hobs http://www.ctigearcutters.com/spline-hobs.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Spline Hobs. The Hobs we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. We offer Straight Sided/ Parallel Sided and Involute Spline Hobs. These are used for generating parallel or angular splines, etc. Side Cutter http://www.ctigearcutters.com/side-cutter.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. We are counted among distinguished suppliers of Side Cutter catering to buyers across diverse markets. Gear Cutting Tools http://www.ctigearcutters.com/gear-cutting-tools.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from Patiala(India). Our effective and excellent quality analysis helps us in delivering the best in class range of products. Worm Wheel Hobs http://www.ctigearcutters.com/worm-wheel-hobs.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The following types of hobs are available: SPUR AND HELICAL GEAR HOBS PRE-SHAVING GEAR HOBS PRE-GRINDING GEAR HOBS STRAIGHT AND INVOLUTE SPLINE HOBS SERRATION HOBS SPROCKET HOBS WORM GEAR HOBS TIMING BELT HOBS SPECIAL HOBS BASIC PARAMETERS: Range:0.1 Module to 40 Module and 64 DP to 0.8 DP Start: Single or Multi Start Accuracy: AA, A, B & C (as per DIN 3968) Forms : Non-Topping, Semi-Topping, Topping, finishing, pre-shaving, pre- grinding, with or without protuberance, full fillet etc. Material : M-2,M35, ASP 30 etc.